University of Cologne
University of Cologne
Joint Initiative of the Departments of Chemistry

Research Network

Smart Molecules
Research Statement
Research groups
Seminar Program
Organisational Structure
Groups Prof. R. Strey Dr. C. Stubenrauch Prof. K. Meerholz Prof. H.G. Schmalz Prof. A. Berkessel Dr. B. Hoge Prof. A. Griesbeck Prof. D. Schomburg Dr. D. Blunk Prof. B. Goldfuss Dr. R. Giernoth
University of Cologne